Will not resign: Bihar assembly speaker Vijay Kumar Sinha

A day ahead of Bihar assembly’s special session wherein the new Nitish Kumar-led government will prove its majority, House speaker Vijay Kumar Sinha on Tuesday said he will not resign from his post as the no-confidence motion moved against him by 55 MLAs of the ruling grand alliance is based on “false charges”.